KentlandsĀ® Town Crier logo

Sub Association Contacts

Kentlands Condominium Association,  Bucksfield Road and Chevy Chase Street

100, 100-A, 102, 102-A, 104, 104-A, 106, 106-A, 108, 108-A, 110, and 110-A Bucksfield Rd.  111, 111-A, 113, 113-A, 115, 115-A, 121, 121-A, 123, 123-A, 125, 125-A, 127, 127-A, 129, 129-A, 131, 131-A, 135, 135-A, 137, 137-A, 139, 139-A, 141, 141-A, 151, 151-A, 153, 153-A, 155, 155-A, 157, 157-A, 159, 159-A, 160, 160-A, 162, 162-A, 164, 164-A, 166, 166-A, 168, 168-A, 172, 172-A, 174, 174-A, 176, 176-A, 178, 178-A, 180, and 180-A Chevy Chase St. 

Managed my Community Management Corporation. Contact:  Chantel Reid, 301-692-1700 or creid@cmc-management.com

Kentlands Bozzuto Condominiums, Chevy Chase Street:

110 Chevy Chase St, 120 Chevy Chase St., 130 Chevy Chase St., 140 Chevy Chase St., and 150 Chevy Chase St.

Managed by Zalco Realty, Inc. Contact:  Rick Skobel, 301-495-4153 or rskobel@zalco.com

Kentlands Bozutto II Townhomes, Chevy Chase Street:

 101, 103, 105, 107, 109, 111, 113, 115, 117, 119, 121 and 123 Bucksfield Rd.  84,85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94 and 95 Chevy Chase St.  177, 179, 181, 183, 185 and 187 Chevy Chase St. 

Managed by Zalco Realty, Inc. Contact:  Andrea Beaird, 301-495-6600 or abeaird@zalco.com

Kentlands Copperfield Crossing I Condominium Association, Beacon Street and Booth Street

Managed by Summit Management Services. Contact: Farida Umatan, 301-244-4708 or Farida.Umatan@SummitManage.com

Kentlands Copperfield Crossing II Condominium Association, 400 and 406 Kentlands Blvd. 

Managed by Zalco Realty, Inc. Contact:  Rick Skobel, 301-495-4153 or rskobel@zalco.com

Kentlands Ridge Condominium Association, Kendrick Place

Managed by The Management Group Associates, Inc. Contact:  Steve Leskowitz, 301-948-6666 or sleskowitz@tmgainc.com   

Kentlands View Condominium Association, Ridgepoint Place

Managed by Zalco Realty, Inc. Contact:  Rick Skobel, 301-495-4153 or rskobel@zalco.com

Colonnade at Kentlands, Booth St. 

Managed by Abaris Realty. Contact:  Shireen Ambush, 301-468-8919 or sambush@abarisrealty.com