KentlandsĀ® Town Crier logo

Sub Association Contacts

Kentlands Condominium Association,  Bucksfield Road and Chevy Chase Street

100, 100-A, 102, 102-A, 104, 104-A, 106, 106-A, 108, 108-A, 110, and 110-A Bucksfield Rd.  111, 111-A, 113, 113-A, 115, 115-A, 121, 121-A, 123, 123-A, 125, 125-A, 127, 127-A, 129, 129-A, 131, 131-A, 135, 135-A, 137, 137-A, 139, 139-A, 141, 141-A, 151, 151-A, 153, 153-A, 155, 155-A, 157, 157-A, 159, 159-A, 160, 160-A, 162, 162-A, 164, 164-A, 166, 166-A, 168, 168-A, 172, 172-A, 174, 174-A, 176, 176-A, 178, 178-A, 180, and 180-A Chevy Chase St. 

Managed my Community Management Corporation. Contact:  Karen Bradley, 301-692-1700 or kbradley@cmc-management.com

Kentlands Bozzuto Condominiums, Chevy Chase Street:

110 Chevy Chase St, 120 Chevy Chase St., 130 Chevy Chase St., 140 Chevy Chase St., and 150 Chevy Chase St.

Managed by Main Street Property Management Company. Contact:  Rick Skobel, 240-793-7032 or rskobel@mainstreetproperty.net

Kentlands Bozutto II Townhomes, Chevy Chase Street:

 101, 103, 105, 107, 109, 111, 113, 115, 117, 119, 121 and 123 Bucksfield Rd.  84,85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94 and 95 Chevy Chase St.  177, 179, 181, 183, 185 and 187 Chevy Chase St. 

Managed by Main Street Property Management Company. Contact: Jeff Kivitz, 240-793-7032 or jkivitz@mainstreetproperty.net

Kentlands Copperfield Crossing I Condominium Association, Beacon Street and Booth Street

Managed by Summit Management Services. Contact: Blake Wood, 301-495-0146 or blake.wood@summitmanage.com

Kentlands Copperfield Crossing II Condominium Association, 400 and 406 Kentlands Blvd. 

Managed by Main Street Property Management Company. Contact: Jeff Kivitz, 240-793-7032 or jkivitz@mainstreetproperty.net

Kentlands Ridge Condominium Association, Kendrick Place

Managed by Community Association Services. Contact:  April Day, 301-461-5120 or april.day@casinc.biz

Kentlands View Condominium Association, Ridgepoint Place

Managed by Main Street Property Management Company. Contact: Jeff Kivitz, 240-793-7032 or jkivitz@mainstreetproperty.net

Colonnade at Kentlands, Booth St. 

Managed by Abaris Realty. Contact:  Shireen Ambush, 301-468-8919 or sambush@abarisrealty.com